Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are elected representatives from the school community to govern our school.

Governance Determines:

  • the what – designing the future

  • the ends – the outcomes to be achieved

  • policies – statements of what is expected

Management Determines:

  • the how – designing how to get there

  • the means – strategies to achieve the ends

  • procedures – steps to meet expectations

Our Current Board of Trustees

Anthony Jenkins Presiding Member (Chairperson)

Francesca Wharewera Elected Parent Representative

Jamie Tioke Elected Parent Representative

Nyrelle Peters Elected Parent Representative

Waikite Apiata Elected Parent Representative

Sue Hogg Staff Representative

Raylene Gage-Te Hau Principal

In attendance at future meetings will also be Luvi Ngaheu in the role of Kaumatua Kaitohutohu.

The Board thanks the School Community for their involvement during the recent election.