KSS Board

The Board are elected representatives from the school community to govern our school.

Governance Determines:

Management Determines:

Our Current Board of Trustees

Francesca Wharewera      Presiding Member (Chairperson)

Jamie Tioke                    Elected Parent Representative

Waikite Apiata               Elected Parent Representative

Anna Kelly Filled by Board selection

Victoria Marshall Filled by Board Selection 

Sue Hogg Staff Representative

Raylene Gage-Te Hau   Tumuaki


In attendance is Luvi Ngaheu in the role of Kaumatua Kaitohutohu.


Our Board Meetings are generally held around the 20th of each month - please contact the office for specific time and dates for up and coming meetings

The Board thanks the School Community for their involvement during the recent election.